phoneniom.blogg.se

Fishing planet maps of best fishing spots
Fishing planet maps of best fishing spots













Free-to-Play on all platforms and just a download away Compete online with other players in events (tournaments) and competitions with personal. Developed by avid fishing enthusiasts to bring you the full thrill of actual angling on your iPhone and iPad. Its about freedom of choice, some people just cant live without it, myself included. Fishing Planet® is a highly realistic first-person online multiplayer fishing simulator. I enjoy all maps, I go fishing everywhere now (excpt for trouts, not gonna fish them for a while now) and Im having fun, because I know I can fish whatever I want now.

fishing planet maps of best fishing spots

It's all part of the fun.īut then you weren't forced to grind those pikes to get to fish something else. I have wasted many days, sat in the cold and the rain, watching a motionless float, and many frosty morning out deadbaiting for Pike, only to catch a rotten cold, lol. If folks hate the grind, then maybe fishing is not a thing for them. I reckon I have worked out every dip, bump, and hollow at the top peg, and am getting to know the lie of the ground on the lower peg. I would like to have a do at the carp but I can wait. Just like my local waters, only I can not do it in real world anymore. Then popping downstream for a little bit of piking. Sometimes just wasting whole days, trying to get little panfish, then hitting the Bass or Cats.

fishing planet maps of best fishing spots

Originally posted by kennethnicholson:Well, I'm just saying, their are two ways to play this game, moan, moan, moan about the grind, or accept it as part of fishing and move on.















Fishing planet maps of best fishing spots